Our Team

Justin Martin

Justin Martin

Managing Partner & Senior Wealth Advisor

justin@legacywealthmg.com

Peter Covino, III

Peter Covino, III

Founding Partner & Senior Wealth Advisor

pete@legacywealthmg.com

Andy Rad

Andy Rad

Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer

andy@legacywealthmg.com

Sean Martin

Sean Martin

Chief Operations Officer

sean@legacywealthmg.com

Cory Lee

Cory Lee

Chief Compliance Officer

cory@legacywealthmg.com

Tami Wheeler

Tami Wheeler

Director of Human Resources & Executive Assistant

tami@legacywealthmg.com

Acen Hansen

Acen Hansen

Wealth Advisor

acen@legacywealthmg.com

Adi Divgi

Adi Divgi

Portfolio Manager

adi@legacywealthmg.com

Benjamin Schamber

Benjamin Schamber

Wealth Advisor

benjamin@legacywealthmg.com

Brian Crane

Brian Crane

Wealth Advisor

brian@legacywealthmg.com

Bridget Lee

Bridget Lee

Marketing Specialist

blee@legacywealthmg.com

Caleb Howard

Caleb Howard

Portfolio Manager

caleb@legacywealthmg.com

Carson Skaggs

Carson Skaggs

Wealth Advisor

carson@legacywealthmg.com

Damon Archibald

Damon Archibald

Associate

damon@legacywealthmg.com

Dustin LLoyd

Dustin LLoyd

Portfolio Analyst

dustin@legacywealthmg.com

Ella Gladysh

Ella Gladysh

Advisor Assistant

ella@legacywealthmg.com

Jaime Redfern

Jaime Redfern

Wealth Advisor

jredfern@legacywealthmg.com

Jennifer Conner

Jennifer Conner

Operations Support

jconner@legacywealthmg.com

Kelli Wilson

Kelli Wilson

Client Coordinator

kwilson@legacywealthmg.com

Krista Young

Krista Young

Wealth Advisor

kyoung@legacywealthmg.com

Lesa Turner

Lesa Turner

Associate

lturner@legacywealthmg.com

Lydon Crane

Lydon Crane

Wealth Advisor

lydon@legacywealthmg.com

Martina Jorgensen

Martina Jorgensen

Executive Assistant

martina@legacywealthmg.com

Samuel Allman

Samuel Allman

Wealth Advisor

sam@legacywealthmg.com

Scott Escujuri

Scott Escujuri

Wealth Advisor

scott@legacywealthmg.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Wealth Advisor

swilson@legacywealthmg.com

Taylor Martin

Taylor Martin

Operations Support

taylor@legacywealthmg.com

Trish Gleason

Trish Gleason

Wealth Advisor

trish@legacywealthmg.com

Questions?

Call:

208-955-0500

Email:

legacy@legacywealthmg.com

Visit Us:

13965 W Chinden Blvd #100

Boise, ID 83713

 

Follow Us

Receive Weekly Market Insights

Market Commentary